New Beauty Products

As summer is approaching make-up brands are bringing out new collections, so I thought that I would share with you some new and exiting products that I am dying to try.

Two Faced is an amazing make-up brand and not just because of their adorable packaging and that they scent some of their products. Recently Two Faced have brought out a few new products and I just wanted to show you guys which ones I am most excited about.

Two Faced Peach Eyeshadow Palette- Not only do two faced have beautiful and very pigmented eyeshadows but they also scented, which I know doesn’t change how they look or anything but I just makes them just that bit more exiting and amazing, and this palette is not exception with an incredible peach scent.

Two Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush- Once again Two Faced have not disappointed with their adorable packaging. The blushes come in four different shades: Sparkling Bellini, Candy Glow, Something about Berry and Peach Beach. Each blush has two different colours in one which you can blend all together.

Two Faced Sweethearts Bronzer- The packaging of the bronzer is very similar to the blush with the cute heart shape. It comes in the shade Sweet Tea and is perfect for a little bit of contouring under your cheekbones of a bit of definition.

 

Next up is Tarte, which is a make up brand I have only recently heard of and desperately been wanting to try pretty much everything there. Not all of these products will have been that new but as I have only just discovered this brand they are all new to me and hopefully you will discover a few new things as well.

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Water Foundation- I have heard some great things about this foundation which is why I really want to try it for myself. The foundation is full coverage which is something I look for in a foundation however if you don’t particularly like full coverage then I suggest you do stay away from this foundation.

Tarte Coloured Clay Bronzer Blush- Now I’m not sure how new this product is but I still really want to give it a go and it is new to me so that is why I’m going to talk about it now. This is like a 2 in 1 bronze and blush which I think would be perfect to go with you on holiday as I find the biggest problem when going away is space and over packing. The 2 in 1 principle as would really help on the days when you don’t have as much time to do the whole contouring and blush and you’re just looking for a quick make up look.

If you guys have any new beauty products you would love to try or have tried leave them in the comments for me to read. Thanks

One thought on “New Beauty Products

Leave a Reply

